After launching “Aerial Assault 1” in May, Snak The Ripper returns with with second wave which features three other members of his label, Stealth Bomb Records. Part 1 featured Junk, pnwrk and Young Sin, and “Aerial Assault 2” features Massiah, Young Stitch and KNOWN…

Help us find the best hip-hop content on the internet


1VIBE surfaces the best new hip-hop content, every day. It's a place for music enthusiasts to discover and share the latest stories in the industry. The internet generates more content than one could ever hope to absorb; we're here to help narrow it down and feed your curiosity.