Shoreline Mafia has announced the release of their debut album, Mafia Bidness on July 31 via Atlantic Records. In addition to the forthcoming record, the four-man group—OhGeesy, Rob Vicious, Fenix Flexin, and Master Kato—has shared their latest single “Change Ya Life,” produced by Detroit native Helluva…

Help us find the best hip-hop content on the internet


1VIBE is the front page of hip-hop. We provide a curated information stream of the best content from top industry sources. Everything you see on 1VIBE is hand-picked or produced by our team. We utilize technology and user submissions to discover content but our curators and writers make their own editorial decisions. Join our community and help us elevate hip-hop culture!