• Music
  • 37
  • Bookmark

Russ – Shake The Snow Globe (Deluxe Album)

Earlier this year, Russ delivered his third major studio album Shake The Snow Globe, which saw 14 tracks and appearances from Rick Ross, Kiana Ledé, Benny The Butcher, Devin The Dude, Bia, and more. Today, he upgrades the project with a Deluxe edition that comes with two previously released loose cuts — “Summer At 7” and “Paranoid” — and five new tracks for fans to enjoy. In addition, the Deluxe offering also sees added features from Ty Dolla $ign and Boogie…

Help us find the best hip-hop content on the internet


Receive the best hip-hop stories in your inbox every Tuesday


1VIBE surfaces the best new hip-hop content, every day. It's a place for music enthusiasts to discover and share the latest stories in the industry. The internet generates more content than one could ever hope to absorb; we're here to help narrow it down and feed your curiosity.