A few days ahead of its scheduled release, Killer Mike and El-P’s fourth Run the Jewels album has arrived. The 11-track album includes features from 2 Chainz, Pharrell Williams, Mavis Staples, DJ Premier, Rage Against the Machine’s Zack de la Rocha, Josh Homme, Return of the Hip Hop Freaks. El-P handles the majority of the production, with some help from Wilder Zoby, Little Shalimar, and the great DJ Premier…

Help us find the best hip-hop content on the internet


1VIBE is the front page of hip-hop. We provide a curated information stream of the best content from top industry sources. Everything you see on 1VIBE is hand-picked or produced by our team. We utilize technology and user submissions to discover content but our curators and writers make their own editorial decisions. Join our community and help us elevate hip-hop culture!