This month (May 29) will see the release of the Cowboys And Idiots EP from Essex six-piece Monster Florence. The band — which comprises vocalists Dream Mclean, Wallace Rice and Alex Osiris, drummer Cameron Morrell, multi-instrumentalist Jonny Poole, and guitarist/producer Tom Donovan — released the EP’s lead single “26 Ghosts” towards the end of last month and today they’re revisiting the track to give it some haunting, surreal and just a little bit irreverent visuals…

Help us find the best hip-hop content on the internet


1VIBE is the front page of hip-hop. We provide a curated information stream of the best content from top industry sources. Everything you see on 1VIBE is hand-picked or produced by our team. We utilize technology and user submissions to discover content but our curators and writers make their own editorial decisions. Join our community and help us elevate hip-hop culture!