Ahead of it’s release, Connor got started with a series of loosies: “Infinity,” “The Pain” and “Q Love,” which were apparently released as a warm-up. Locked and loaded with 18 songs, SOS comes equipped with features from Locksmith, Termanology, A-F-R-O, Jarren Benton, Daylyt, and more…

Help us find the best hip-hop content on the internet


Receive the best hip-hop stories in your inbox every Tuesday


1VIBE surfaces the best new hip-hop content, every day. It's a place for music enthusiasts to discover and share the latest stories in the industry. The internet generates more content than one could ever hope to absorb; we're here to help narrow it down and feed your curiosity.