After stirring up some label drama, Gucci Mane just dropped a new project titled So Icy Summer. He serves as the primary artist on the first half of the 24-track mixtape before taking a backseat to members of his 1017 Records roster. Featured artists include Lil Baby, Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Young Nudy, Moneybagg Yo, and Key Glock, as well as 1017 signees Pooh Shiesty, Foogiano, Big Scarr, and Ola Runt…

Help us find the best hip-hop content on the internet


1VIBE is the front page of hip-hop. We provide a curated information stream of the best content from top industry sources. Everything you see on 1VIBE is hand-picked or produced by our team. We utilize technology and user submissions to discover content but our curators and writers make their own editorial decisions. Join our community and help us elevate hip-hop culture!