Eto – The Beauty Of It (Album)


Making his first official splash of 2020, Eto has released his latest album, The Beauty Of It. Equipped with 15 songs–including the Statik Selektah-laced “Rusty Stainless” and “Metal Lords“–contributions arrive from Alchemist, Daringer, Grafh, Vinnie Paz, Ill Bill, Marco Polo, Large Professor, Rome Streetz, Willie the Kid, V Don, and more…

Help us find the best hip-hop content on the internet


1VIBE surfaces the best new hip-hop content, every day. It's a place for music enthusiasts to discover and share the latest stories in the industry. The internet generates more content than one could ever hope to absorb; we're here to help narrow it down and feed your curiosity.